My new favorite drink.

Posted: August 7, 2012 in Recipes, Stuff I like

How I did not figure this out a long time ago, I’ll never know. I am a carbonation junkie. I can go on a Diet Coke binge like nobody’s business. My adult drink of choice is vodka, soda and a squeeze of lime. We can get into how much I love those in another post. I don’t know why I never thought to just take out the vodka part and then I’d have a nice refreshing, sparkling, carbonated drink without the booze. Genius!

Kylie actually talked me into buying La Croix. I tried it once a long time ago and thought it was awful. This time around I added fresh lime and half a pack of Stevia. It is so good and refreshing! Try it when you are craving something carbonated but don’t want to blow all the good you have done on a soda.

Leave a Reply

