Saturday bootcamp workout and weekly training.

I’m not sure why I was all about the 100 reps this week. Weird because it’s not usually what I like. Lifting weights is my preference and after looking at my training for the week, I totally skipped that part. No wonder I didn’t feel like taking a rest day today.

Monday
Hell’a Hundreds
100 burpees for time (11:20 a PR for me!)
100 wall ball sit ups with straight legs – 10# medicine ball
100 air squats

Tuesday
Rest day

Wednesday
“Angie”
100 pull ups – (Modified with jumping. Kipping or using a band is impossible in my doorway.)
100 push ups (modified with knees)
100 sit ups
100 squats
Time: 23:03

Thursday
50-40-30-20-10
dips, squats with 100 jump ropes after each set

Friday
Easy jog around the lake

Saturday
“Cindy”
AMRAP (as many rounds as possible) 20 minutes. My score: 13 rounds
5 pull ups (Modified with jumping. Kipping or using a band is impossible in my doorway.)

Here’s the boot camp WOD that the girls did on Thursday and this morning.

Leave a Reply

