2 things.

Posted: January 26, 2012 in Stuff I like

Two things that make me happy right now are my leg warmers and my Converse. I was a dancer when I was a kid and I loved my leg warmers. Loved the holes in them, loved that I could wear them to dance and with my outfit during the day. Child of the 80’s here. I was so happy when I saw them in stores again and even more excited when I could justify once again, wearing them. My garage is freezing in the morning so they definitely help out. As far as the Converse go, that goes back to the ugly brown shoes. Mymom still hates it that I wear Converse because there is absolutely no support. She is still in corrective shoe mode. I just love them because they are comfy, simple and pretty cool.

Now go enjoy the things that make you happy!

Leave a Reply

