Bootcamp WODs

Posted: January 24, 2012 in WODs

Here’s a collection of some of my boot camp workouts. I’ll be adding new ones each week. All of these can be done in your local park so give them a shot!

This was WAY too easy so the next time I did it, I started them at 20 and added medicine ball ab work at the end.

One of my clients who hates to work out said that this was an awesome workout. Quite the compliment!

This was a killer workout. I’ll be repeating this one for sure.

I think the second part of the workout was harder than the first or maybe everyone was just REALLY tired!

Backward walking lunges with a pvc pipe held overhead = screaming legs.

The walking lunges with a 10lb sand filled pvc piper were pretty killer. I felt it for days in my thighs.

Comments
  1. mcpheecobb says:

    WOW! Great resource. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

